top of page

The Club Management Teams

​Honorary President

Mr Dominic Spencer-Churchill

Honorary Vice President

Alexander (Sandy) Keay​


Wattie Barbour

​Lady Captain

Cara MacLean

Vice Captain:

Jackie MacLean

Honorary Treasurer:

Cara MacLean

Match Secretary:

Peter Russell

​​Management Committee:

Alan Fleming, Andy Moncur, Kenny Gray, Irene Moncur, Niall Davidson, Bill Hynd, Jim Lakie, Jack Miles, Howard Lumsden, Andy Patyra

Lady Vice Captain:


Ladies Committee:

Lorraine Bend, Irene Moncur, 

Sheila MacDougall, Jane Burnett


​​Greenkeeping Staff:

Graham Hutchison

Iain McIntosh

bottom of page